What’s The Difference Between the Ram 1500 Trim Levels?

960 × 520
When it comes to superior power and performance within a new and innovative truck, the Ram 1500 is an excellent choice for drivers who are looking to go the distance within their new truck ownership. But if you’re curious on what type of trims are available for this legendary pickup truck, the Ram 1500 is available in a variety of different style and packages and our Ram dealership in Manhattan, KS has a plethora of trims to test drive!

Starting from the basic trims like the Ram 1500 Tradesman, Big Horn/Lonestar, and Laramie; drivers can look forward to standard engine power with the 3.6-Liter V6 and the available 5.7-Liter V8 Hemi eTorque engine. The Tradesman is capable of hauling loads of up to 12,750-lbs whereas the Big Horn and Laramie hold a towing capacity of up to 11,610-lbs. Aside from a variety of interior comfort and tech options, they are similar in durability and strength.

The next trims involve the Ram 1500 Limited, Laramie LongHorn, and the Rebel offers more luxury when it comes to leather-trimmed interior, all-terrain tire options, and driver assist features for the highway or when towing. Drivers take the next step up in performance and style when choosing the top tier trim levels of the Ram 1500.

Test Drive the Ram 1500 Today!

We can’t wait to show off our Ram truck selection to you so stop by our centrally located Ram dealer in Manhattan or schedule a test drive before you arrive by calling our sales team at (785)537.0357. We’ll see you in our Ram showroom soon!

Categories: Social, New Inventory
; ;