Signed NCAA Football: Sidney Schneider 

Signed NCAA Football: Chad Brewer 

Signed Basketball: Ethan Alquist

Signed Basketball: Cynthia Semarge

Signed Mini Helmet: Ronald Frazier 

Signed Mini Helmet: Kory Cool

Signed Headrest: Robert Irsik

Signed Bobble Head: Tyler Jackson

Signed Bobble Head: Pete Webb

Signed Felix Jersey: Kari Cool

Signed Deuce Jersey: Joyce Jensen

Signed Helmet: Peyton Cozart

Signed Deuce Jersey: Kelly Bray

Signed Felix Jersey: Zac Pettit 


  • No purchase necessary to enter.
  • One entry per person.
  • Only eligible to win once.
  • Must be 18 years old to enter and win.
  • Robbins Motor Company employees and immediate family members not eligible to win.
  • Promotion not affiliated with Kansas State University.
  • Promotion ends 01/01/2023.
  • Take a test drive for 10 additional entries!
  • Contact Dealership for complete details and dates of drawings.